Challengers meet today‘s Leaders.

The Vordenker Community

With the VORDENKER COMMUNITY, we aim to pool the best talent from the German business world and turn each member of this elite group of up-and-coming leaders into a challenger of today’s top decision makers. Through the Panel and the Challenges of the VORDENKER COMMUNITY, every member is given a voice – and that voice is heard.

No matter whether the talented up-and-comers hail from large corporations, SMEs or start-ups, all professional sectors are sought after. Acceptance is based on established criteria to ensure a uniform standard of excellence. Those who wish to become a member of the community should therefore already hold a middle or senior management position. Applicants must demonstrate a high level of initiative and commitment, possess good social skills and want to help shape the future of tomorrow today.

Membership in the VORDENKER COMMUNITY can only be attained through a personal invitation extended by the jury and an applicant has successfully registered. Membership cannot be transferred to another person.

Every year there will be a special topic for the VORDENKER COMMUNITY. 2018/2019 we focus on “Digital & Analytics“. Based on the topic of the year the VORDENKER jury chooses a cohort built up of 30 future executives in this specific subject area.

Challengers meet today‘s Leaders.

Die Vordenker-Community

Mit der VORDENKER-COMMUNITY bündeln wir die Top-Talente der deutschen Wirtschaft und machen so jedes Mitglied dieser Nachwuchselite zu einem Herausforderer der heutigen Top-Entscheider. Jedes Mitglied erhält über das Panel und die Challenges der VORDENKER-COMMUNITY eine Stimme, die auch gehört wird.

Ob Talente aus großen Konzernen, mittelständischen Unternehmen oder Start-ups: Alle Berufssparten sind gefragt. Die Aufnahme folgt nach festgelegten Kriterien, um ein einheitliches Exzellenzniveau zu garantieren. So sollten Aspiranten bereits eine Position im mittleren oder höheren Management innehaben. Sie weisen ein hohes eigenes Engagement auf, verfügen über soziale Kompetenz und wollen die Zukunft von morgen schon heute mitgestalten.

Die Mitgliedschaft in der VORDENKER-COMMUNITY erfolgt nur auf persönliche Einladung der Jury und erfolgreicher Anmeldung und ist nicht übertragbar.

In jedem Jahr gibt es ein Thema, das sich als roter Faden durch das Jahr und die Veranstaltungen zieht. Im Mittelpunkt 2018/2019 steht das Thema Digital & Analytics. Wie prägt die digitale Transformation aktuelle gesellschaftliche Debatten, welche Rahmenbedingungen von Wirtschaft und Politik sind notwendig und welche Forderungen stellen sie?

Zum Jahresthema kürt die sechsköpfige Jury einen Vordenker-Jahrgang, bestehend aus 30 Nachwuchsführungskräften aus dem spezifischen Themenbereich – 2018/2019 aus dem Bereich Digital & Analytics.